OKLAHOMA ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY

P.O. DRAWER 189 – EL RENO, OK 73036 (405) 262-0161 – fax (405) 262-2523

OKLAHOMA ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY AND O.E.M.A. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The following are the Regularly Scheduled Meetings of the Oklahoma Environmental Management Authority and O.E.M.A. Executive Committee for the calendar year 2021. All Oklahoma Environmental Management Authority Meetings will be held at 6:00 P.M. and all O.E.M.A. Executive Committee Meeting will be held at 6:10 P.M. in the conference room at the Oklahoma Environmental Management Authority administrative offices located at 1505 S. Rock Island Avenue, El Reno, Oklahoma.

January 14, 2021
February 11, 2021
March 11, 2021
April 8, 2021
May 13, 2021
June 10, 2021
July 8, 2021
August 12, 2021
September 9, 2021
October 14, 2021
November 11, 2021
December 9, 2021

David Anderson, Chairman

Trustees

Chairman, David Anderson, County Commissioner

Vice Chairman, T.J. McCullough, Jr, Union City

Calumet, Steve Snow

El Reno, Matt White

Mustang, Terry Jones

Okarche, Jeff Sadler

Piedmont, Albert Gleichmann

Yukon, Rick Cacini

General Manager, David Griesel